Our School » Staff / Teachers

Staff / Teachers

Victoria Apodaca apodaca_victoria@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Griselda Aranda aranda_griselda@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Liz Arellano arellano_liz@montebello.k12.ca.us   Principal's Secretary
Marisa Arreola arreola_marisa@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Cecilia Briseno briseno_cecilia@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Ruth Bustamante bustamante_ruth@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Bart Carrillo carrillo_bart@montebello.k12.ca.us   Staff
Katy Chaves chaves_katy@montebello.k12.ca.us   Counselor
Javier Chavez chavez_javier@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
John Contreras contreras_john@montebello.k12.ca.us   Plant Supervisor
Sandra De La Cruz delacruz_sandra@montebello.k12.ca.us   School Psychologist
Jesus De La Cruz delacruz_jesus@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Jose Cuevas cuevas_jose@montebello.k12.ca.us   Principal
Cindy De Los Angeles delosangeles_cindy@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Ron Elisio elisio_ron@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Jennifer Escobedo escobedo_jennifer@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Teresa Estudillo estudillo_teresa@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Irene Fajardo fajardo_irene@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Claudia Felix felix_claudia@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Carli Figueroa figueroa_carli@montebello.k12.ca.us   RSP Teacher
Priscilla Flores flores_priscilla2@montebello.k12.ca.us   Program Specialist
Rebecca Flores flores_rebecca@montebello.k12.ca.us   RSP Teacher
Kimberly Fonseca fonseca_kimberly@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Sara Franco franco_sara@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Chanzo Furiko furiko_chanzo@montebello.k12.ca.us   RSP Teacher
Deborah Garza garza_debbie@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Blanca Hatem hatem_blanca@montebello.k12.ca.us   Speech & Language 
Heidi Hernandez hernandez_heidi@montebello.k12.ca.us   Assistant Principal
Carmen Herrera herrera_carmen@montebello.k12.ca.us   Counselor
Bryan Jimenez jimenez_bryan@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Tracy Kuo kuo_tracy@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Rene Llamas llamas_rene@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Rene Lomeli lomeli_rene@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Linda Lopez lopez_linda@montebello.k12.ca.us   Attendance Tech.
George Magana  magana_george@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Josie Magana magana_josie@montebello.k12.ca.us   Secretary
Narcedalia Mendez mendez_narcedalia@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Jesse Mendoza mendoza_jose@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Catheline Merilus merilus_catheline@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Tim Mount mount_tim@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Trinidad Murillo murillo_trinidad@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Ozo Nwabuzor nwabuzor_ozo@montebello.k12.ca.us   Nurse
Matthew Robertson robertson_matthew@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Albert Rodriguez rodriguez_albert@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Stacy Salazar salazar_stacy@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher & AVID Coordinator
Monica Saldana saldana_monica@montebello.k12.ca.us   Records Tech.
Anthony Santana santana_anthony@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Carolina Schroeder schroeder_carolina@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Andy Shinn shinn_andy@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Nora Showalter huard_nora@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Carolina Sotres sotres_carolina@montebello.k12.ca.us   School Psychologist
Russell Tagawa tagawa_russell@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Joan Ulrich ulrich_joan@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Yolanda Velasco velasco_yolanda@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher